Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter


Calculated at checkout

Product Description

Angelus Ad Virginem
Nowell Sing We
There Is No Rose


A longtime seasonal favorite for those into holiday releases by John Rutter and other like-minded classical artists. ''I am delighted to recommend this seasonal selection. Over the years we have recorded many different types of Christmas music - carols, chant, chorales, hymns, motets and masses - but this is the first time they have been put together in one collection." Peter Phillips
Track List:
Disc: 1
  1. Angelus Ad Virginem
  2. Nowell Sing We
  3. There Is No Rose
  4. Lullay: I Saw
  5. Lully, Lulla, Thou Little Tiny Child
  6. Ave Maria For Four Voices
  7. Beata Es Virgo/Ave Maria
  8. Ave Maria For Four Voices
  9. Ave Maria For Double Choir
  10. Es Ist Ein' Ros'
  11. Joseph, Lieber Joseph Mein
  12. In Dulci Jubilo
  13. Pastores Quidnam Vidistis
  14. Missa Pastores Quidnam Vidistis: Kyrie
  15. Missa Pastores Quidnam Vidistis: Gloria
  16. Missa Pastores Quidnam Vidistis: Credo
  17. Missa Pastores Quidnam Vidistis: Sanctus
  18. Missa Pastores Quidnam Vidistis: Agnus Dei

Disc: 2
  1. Missa In Gallicantu: Introit (Officium)
  2. Missa In Gallicantu: Kyrie
  3. Missa In Gallicantu: Gloria
  4. Missa In Gallicantu: Laudes Deo
  5. Missa In Gallicantu: Graduale
  6. Missa In Gallicantu: Alleluia!
  7. Missa In Gallicantu: Sequentia
  8. Missa In Gallicantu: Credo
  9. Missa In Gallicantu: Offertorium
  10. Missa In Gallicantu: Praefatio
  11. Missa In Gallicantu: Sanctus
  12. Missa In Gallicantu: Agnus, Dei
  13. Missa In Gallicantu: Communio
  14. Missa In Gallicantu: Dimissio
  15. Christe Redemptor Omnium
  16. Veni, Redemptor Gentium
  17. Salvator Mundi, Domine
  18. A Solis Ortus Cardine
  19. Missa Puer Natus Est Nobis: Gloria
  20. Missa Puer Natus Est Nobis: Sanctus
  21. Missa Puer Natus Est Nobis: Agnus Dei

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the CHRISTMAS WITH THE TALLIS SCHOLARS - 2 CD SET to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...